Remembering to renew important business-critical software is actually a big problem that can cost businesses a lot of money. When your license is expired, you’ll no longer get updates that often include feature improvement, security fixes, and bug fixes. Our team spends a lot of time on this kind of work so we can ensure our products are safe and compatible with the latest version of WordPress and WooCommerce.
You’ll be automatically renewed each year on the anniversary of your purchase. But, we do send you a reminder email about 2 weeks before this happens.
The good thing is you can cancel the automatic renewal at any time from your account page before the renewal date to ensure you don’t get automatically charged and if you wish you can re-activate your renewal in case you want to start the renewals again from the “Subscriptions” tab on your account page.
On the Subscriptions tab, tick the box to select which license you would like to renew then click the “Renew Now” button.
All plans automatically renew yearly at the regular price using the payment method you provided at the time of purchase. The renewal price will depend on which products you purchased originally.
You can see all the details about your existing subscription under My Account ➝ Subscriptions on our website.
If you have any troubles accessing your account, try resetting your password, and if that fails please contact support.